Councils and Minutes

St. Mary Pastoral Council
Jeff Frazier
Dave Keninger
Doug Lindaman
Jeff Kurth
Scott O’Brien
Duane Sudtelgte

St. Mary Finance Council
Gabby Fistler
Jeff Frazier
Barb Keninger
Cindy Richtsmeier
Pat Ubben

Faith Formation Commission
Beth Gronewald
Rosie Lindaman
Mary Schumacher
Julie Wojcik

2020-21 Meetings

Pastoral Council

Liturgy Committee

Click here for an archive of past meetings.