Councils and Meetings

St. Mary Pastoral Council

Lorelei Lake, Chair, Pastoral Council Representative 
Cecilia Penning
Terry Miller
Kim Brinkmeyer

St. Mary Finance Council
Brian Krause-Chair
Lori Ledger-Secretary
Marg Ruble
Mark Sparrow

Faith Formation Commission

Marcia Frerichs, Chair
Betty Gotto
Joan Schuller
Audrey DeVilder

2022-2023 Meetings

Pastoral Council

Building & Grounds Committee

2021-22 Meetings

Pastoral Council

Liturgy Committee

Building and Grounds Committee

Matthew Mission Fund Committee

Click here for an archive of past meetings.